Authourized Dealer List




Amplis Foto Inc.
(distributor)
22 Telson Road,
Markham, ON L3R 1E5
Canada
Tel: +1 905-477-4111
Fax: +1 905-477-2502
info@amplis.com

store.amplis.com

Broadway Camera
102 - 1055 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V6H 1E2
Tel: (604) 733-9282
vancouver@bccamera.com

955 - 5300 No. 3 Road
Landsdowne Centre
Richmond, BC V6X 2X9
Tel: (604) 232-9278
richmond@bccamera.com

1063 - 10153 King George Boulevard
Central City
Surrey, BC V3T 2W1
Tel: (604) 588-9282
surrey@bccamera.com

720 - 3025 Lougheed Highway
Sunwood Square
Coquitlam, BC V3B 6S2
Tel: (604) 552-5585
coquitlam@bccamera.com

www.bccamera.com

Camera Craft

716 Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2A9
Tel: (705) 254-2131
info@camera-craft.com

www.camera-craft.com/

Gosselin
Place de la Cité
2600 boul. Laurier, bureau 100
Ste-Foy, QC G1V 4T3
Tel: (418) 656-6309

3748 boul. des Forges
Trois-Rivières, QC G8Y 4R2
Tel: (819) 376-9191

Galeries Laval
1637 boul. Le Corbusier
Laval, QC H7S 1Z3
Tel: (450) 682-3999

www.gosselinphoto.ca

Halton Camera Exchange

130 Guelph Street
Georgetown, ON L7G 4A5
Tel: (905) 877-4433
alex@haltoncamera.com

www.haltoncamera.com

Lens & Shutter
2912 W Broadway
Vancouver, BC V6K 2G8
(604) 428-0838
broadway@lensandshutter.com

2061 Harvey Ave
Kelowna, BC V1Y 8M1
Tel: (778) 484-4757
kelowna@lensandshutter.com

5-1005 Broad Street
Victoria, BC V8W 2A1
Tel: (250) 590-1718
victoria@lensandshutter.com

lensandshutter.com

Lord Photo Inc.
45 Boulevard St Luc
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC J2W 1E3
Tel: (450) 348-7569

www.lordphoto.ca

L.L. Lozeau
6229 Rue St-Hubert
Montréal, QC H2S2L9
Tel: (514) 274-6577

www.lozeau.com

Newfoundland Camera Imaging
25 Rowan Street
St. John's, NL A1B 2X2
Tel: (709) 722-3155
info@nfldcamera.com

www.nfldcamera.com

Photo J
200 rue Baby
Joliette, QC J6E2V5
Tel: (405) 759-6956
service@photoj.ca

www.photoj.ca

Photo Service
222 Rue Notre-Dame Ouest
Montréal, QC H2Y 1T3
Tel: (514) 849-2291
info@photoservice.ca

www.photoservice.ca

Robinson's Camera Centre Ltd.
1228 9 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2G 0T1
Tel: (403) 233-8523
info@robinsonscamera.com

www.robinsonscamera.ca

Royal Photo
2106 Rosemont Boulevard
Montréal, QC H2G 1T4
Tel: (514) 273-1723
info@royalphoto.com

www.royalphoto.com

Saneal Camera
Head Office
1402 - 11th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T3C 0M8
Tel: (403) 228-1865

Downtown
821 - 1st Street SW
Calgary, AB T2P 1N3
Tel: (403) 262-4012

South Centre Mall
100 Anderson Road SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3V1
Tel: (403) 225-0301

Market Mall
3625 Shaganappi Trail N.W.
Calgary, AB T3A 0E2
Tel: (403) 288-9651

CrossIron Mills Mall
261055 CrossIron Blvd
Calgary, AB T4A 0G3
Tel: (403) 769-9025
sales@sanealcamera.com

www.sanealcamera.com

The Camera Store
802 11 Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2R 0E5
Tel: (403) 234-9935

www.thecamerastore.com

Interested in being a stocking dealer in Canada? Click here!